Norris Leadership Team

Principal
Dr. Carrie Mohr
carrie.mohr@ops.org
531-299-7390

Assistant Principal/Data Processor 
Stacie Denning
Stacie.denning@ops.org
531-299-8426

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Brett Schnabel
brett.schnabel@ops.org
531-299-8367

Dean of Students
Duane Jabens
duane.jabens@ops.org
531-299-8407

Dean of Students
Nathan Wize
nathan.wize@ops.org
531-299-8351

Instructional Facilitator
Catherine Collington
catherine.collington@ops.org
531-299-8431

Instructional Facilitator
Blake Heybrock
blake.heybrock@ops.org
531-299-8408